Online training in the virtual classroom
E-Learning offers and more

Find out more

EMAN cert category: #3089, prince2 (DE)

PRINCE2® Certifications

The PRINCE2® project management certification scheme has two main levels, Foundation and Practitioner. There is also the PRINCE2 Agile® certification scheme which includes the PRINCE2 Agile Foundation and PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner qualifications.